Your job listing will automatically renew every 30 days. After each renewal, your job listing will be posted once more to the top of the feed until the job is filled or cancelled. Your Job’s auto-renewal can be turned off anytime on your dashboard, accessible via the sales order emailed after purchasing your job.

Post a remote job on Remotive
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!